750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 novembre 2011 3 23 /11 /novembre /2011 11:06

Des photos, de la bouffe : super bonne, junk, gourmande, dépaysante (mexicaine, caribéenne, soul food in Harlem...) et une ville qui grouille (you feel safe in NYC for sure).

 

"...Start spreading the news, i'm leavin' today, i want to be a part of it, N-Y New Yoooooork..."

 

 

Picnik collage7

 

"Five Guys" burgers, Chocolat Donut at Dunkin' Donut, fresh bakery in Midtown, italian panino in Westway Diner

 

 

Picnik-collage-copie-1.jpg

 

Harlem Soul Food at "Jacob's restaurant", burrito at "Chipotle Mexican Grill", a slice of pepperoni pizza

 

 

Picnik-collage3.jpg 

 

Best ever juicy burgers on the East Coast, the Shakeburger at "Shake Shack" (Theater District, Madison Square Park)

 

 

Picnik-collage2.jpg

 

Delicious Cannoli in Little Italy, Strawberry Pancakes with bacon & scrambled eggs, Blueberry French Toast with bacon & overeasy egg, Junior's Plain Cheesecake

 

 

Picnik-collage4.jpg

 

"Dogmatic" (26 E, 17th ST. NY) or how to eat healthy hot dog with fresh baguette

 

 

 Picnik-collage5.jpg

 

Magnolia.jpg

 

Picnik-collage6.jpg

 

"Magnolia Bakery"...  & Coconut Cupcake

J'ai ainsi découvert la fameuse bakery de cupcakes, layers' cakes, cheesecakes, muffins etc... Tout est si bien fait que vous ne pouvez pas ressortir sans sucre plein la bouche. Je n'aime pas le glaçage à la crème au beurre mais j'ai eu le coup de foudre pour les cupcakes glacés à la meringue... Un nuage en bouche, un coeur crémeux et ce glaçage juste magique. J'y travaille ardûment pour vous en proposer une recette... Wait & See

 

Picnik-collage8.jpg

 

From Central Park (5th Av.), mexican food again, beautiful Pumpkin Pie ice cream from the "Shake Shack" and picture of pumpkin Cheesecake at "Financier"

 

 

Picnik-collage9.jpg

 

 

Sauf mention contraire de ma part, les textes et les photos de ce blog sont MA propriété, n'hésiter pas à me contacter si vous souhaitez les utiliser.

Copyright © 2011 "Muffins ♥ me" ("Muffins love me" par Amande)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

K
En un mot :<br /> <br /> Waouh.
Répondre